Return to Home Pagefrançais
About the Project News Current Research Conferences Databases Related Sites
Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Acknowledgements

 

Project Director:

Patricia Fleming
c/o Faculty of Information Studies
University of Toronto
140 St. George St., Toronto ON
Canada M5S 3G6
patricia.fleming@utoronto.ca

General Editors:

Patricia Fleming (University of Toronto)

Yvan Lamonde
Département de langue et littérature françaises
McGill University
3460 McTavish, Montréal QC
Canada H3A 1X9
Telephone: 514-398-6887 Fax: 514-398-8557
Yvan.Lamonde@McGill.ca

Volume Editors:

Vol. I (Beginnings to 1840)

Patricia Fleming (University of Toronto)

Gilles Gallichan
Reconstitution des Débats
Bibliothèque de l'Assemblée nationale du Québec
Edifice Jean-Antoine-Panet
1020, rue des Parlementaires, 3e étage, Québec QC
Canada G1A 1A3
Telephone: 418-644-5459 Fax: 418-646-4873
ggallichan@assnat.qc.ca

Vol. II (1840-1918)

Fiona Black
Department of English
University of Regina
Fax: 306-337-2314

School of Library and Information Studies
Faculty of Management
Dalhousie University
Halifax NS
Canada B3H 3J5
Telephone: 902-494-1901 Fax: 902-494-2451
fiona.black@dal.ca

Yvan Lamonde (McGill University)

Vol. III (1918-1980)

Carole Gerson
Department of English,
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby BC
Canada V5A 1S6
Telephone: 604-291-3631 Fax: 604-291-5737
gerson@sfu.ca

Jacques Michon
Faculté des lettres et sciences humaines
Université de Sherbrooke
2500 boul. de l’Université, Sherbrooke QC
Canada J1K 2R1
Telephone: 819-821-8000, ext. 2267 Fax: 819-821-7285
Jacques.Michon@USherbrooke.ca

Editor of Electronic Resources

Bertrum MacDonald
School of Library and Information Studies
Faculty of Management
Dalhousie University
Halifax NS
Canada B3H 3J5
Telephone: 902-494-2472 Fax: 902-494-2451
bertrum.macdonald@dal.ca

Project Manager & Head Office

Judy Donnelly
c/o Faculty of Information Studies
University of Toronto
140 St. George St., Toronto ON
Canada M5S 3G6
judithdonnelly@hotmail.com