Return to Home Pagefrançais
About the Project News Current Research Conferences Databases Related Sites
Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation Contact Us Acknowledgements

 

Project Director:

Patricia Fleming
Faculty of Information
University of Toronto
Toronto ON
patricia.fleming@utoronto.ca

General Editors:

Patricia Fleming (University of Toronto)

Yvan Lamonde
Département de langue et littérature françaises
McGill University
Montréal QC
Yvan.Lamonde@McGill.ca

Volume Editors:

Vol. I (Beginnings to 1840)

Patricia Fleming (University of Toronto)

Gilles Gallichan
Reconstitution des Débats
Bibliothèque de l'Assemblée nationale du Québec
Québec QC
ggallichan@assnat.qc.ca

Yvan Lamonde (McGill University)

Vol. II (1840-1918)

Yvan Lamonde (McGill University)

Patricia Fleming (University of Toronto)

Fiona A. Black
School of Information Management
Faculty of Management
Dalhousie University
Halifax NS
fiona.black@dal.ca

Vol. III (1918-1980)

Carole Gerson
Department of English
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby BC
gerson@sfu.ca

Jacques Michon
Faculté des lettres et sciences humaines
Université de Sherbrooke
Sherbrooke QC
Jacques.Michon@USherbrooke.ca

Editor of Electronic Resources

Bertrum MacDonald
School of Information Management
Faculty of Management
Dalhousie University
Halifax NS
bertrum.macdonald@dal.ca

Project Manager & Head Office

Judy Donnelly
judithdonnelly@hotmail.com